Home > News, Vacant Sky > Act III Updates – Memory of the Sun (Intro Size)

Act III Updates – Memory of the Sun (Intro Size)

Add to Technorati FavoritesBookmark and Share

Act III’s currently in the late stages of beta, so look forward to a release in the near future!  In the meantime, take a listen to its opening theme, titled “Memory of the Sun.”

Categories: News, Vacant Sky
  1. June 21, 2010 at 1:57 am

    Wow, can’t wait for Act III to come out! I’ve played Acts I and II and I’ve fallen thoroughly in love with the story and the characters. I’ve recommended this game to some friends too XD Keep it up! :)

  2. Aura
    August 14, 2010 at 6:14 am

    This project is really fantastic! Besides its profound setting and well-developed characters, I’m also addicted to the music Tarranon have made.The op and ed in Act I are my favourite,may I ask for the lyrics?Thanks~ =^-^=

  3. October 15, 2010 at 2:22 pm

    For some reason the above picture is not loading for me? I am using chrome and I do not think it is my machine’s fault.

  4. April 5, 2011 at 12:32 am

    I am definitely Stoked!

    @perkycomments: I havent played ACT I though. how was it? is it similar with ACT II’s story line?

    And this song is awesome as well.. Gets me more and more stoked every single minute I listen to it..

  5. April 5, 2011 at 1:09 am

    This music is amazing. I listened to it many times, I even downloaded it to my ipod.
    It really relaxes me whenever I listened to it. Great music.

  6. April 5, 2011 at 3:37 am

    Memory of the sun is one of my favorite soundtracks of Act III. @perkycomments: I’d like to download the soundtracks of Acts I and II. Do you have a link for the official soundtrack?. Love this game.

  7. April 5, 2011 at 12:38 pm

    I’m not familiar with the game but I’ve seen my brother played it. The soundtrack is nice though. It somehow reminds me of Harry Potter

  8. April 6, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    love it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

