Home > News, Vacant Sky > Act III Updates – In Contention

Act III Updates – In Contention

Add to Technorati FavoritesBookmark and Share

We’ve been hard at work on Act III and preparing for beta testing.  Although there’s still no estimate on when it’ll be released, we’re doing our best to get it done as quickly as we can while still making it a great game.

Categories: News, Vacant Sky
  1. Jennifer
    April 21, 2010 at 10:43 pm

    I really hope you complete Act III soon. I’ve played both Act I and II and have enjoyed it so much. Good luck completing it :)

    • projectbc
      April 21, 2010 at 11:17 pm

      I’m doing my best to get it done as soon as I can. Thanks for playing! It’s really encouraging to hear that you’ve enjoyed it.

  2. john
    April 25, 2010 at 1:55 am

    I can’t wait for it to come out!

    Btw I can game test for you guys if you ever need some one I’ve game tested a couple RMXP games before.

    Email me @ John_363@yahoo.com

  3. March 30, 2011 at 4:14 pm

    You can count me as another fan, late to the dance, but a fan nonetheless! ;o)

    I’m playing this like if I didn’t already know that act iii was released… taking my time and savoring it. But it is good to know that I won’t have to wait like I would have if I had been on time! haha

    Great stuff man,

    Bobbi, from BOB Revolution

  4. April 12, 2011 at 1:11 pm

    This seems like such a long time ago, doesn’t it? Now you’re actually doing the Complete Edition already! You must have gone through so much to get all of this ready. And oh! I’m listening to the Rivers End as I type this.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

